Latest Products http://www.chetanagarbatti.com Latest Products 17-03-09 en-us http://www.chetanagarbatti.com Scented Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/scented-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply Scented Incense Sticks that are available in different fragrances. Our Scented Incense Sticks is made from the premium raw materials due to which it burns for longer period of time. We offer Scented Incense Sticks at competitive prices to wholesalers and retailers. Datar Loban Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/datar-loban-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver Datar Loban Incense Sticks manufactured by skilled craftsman in various shapes and sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. The revivifying aroma of the Incense Stick adds energy to the atmosphere. The Incense Stick is long lasting and is fabricated using the traditional procedures coupled with modern manufacturing methods. The Datar Loban Incense Sticks is available in wide collection of packs as preferred by the customers. Flora Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/flora-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exquisite collection of Floral Incense Stick also known as Floral Agarbatties. The Flora Incense Sticks we fabricate is extracted from the essence of flowers like Mogra, Tulips, Rose, Jasmine, etc. The Flora Incense Sticks are available in varied shapes and sizes. The Flora Incense Sticks we supply offers a freshening feel to the ambiance. Fragrance Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/fragrance-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Export Fragrance Incense Sticks that is in huge demand in the national and international markets. The Fragrance Incense Sticks made by us is developed from natural ingredients that offers perfect aroma. The sticks render exclusive praying experiences. Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Incense Stick Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/incense-stick-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Bamboo Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time.   Features : Optimum moisture content Longer shelf life Eco friendly. We looking buyer of Incense Bamboo Stick from all over India. Machine Made Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/machine-made-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Ahmedabad(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security.   Features : Natural ingredients Long Lasting Lightens up the environment Rejuvenating Fragrance. Metallic Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/metallic-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Metallic Incense Sticks; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Purelax Herbal Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/purelax-herbal-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Raw Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/raw-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Charcoal Dust Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/charcoal-dust-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters.   Features : Long life Purity Correct composition. Jigat Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/jigat-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers.   Features : Highly effective Longer shelf life Free from any harmful additive. Joss Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/joss-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Premix Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/premix-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Premix Powder Wood Dust Powder http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/wood-dust-powder.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Mosquito Repellent Incense Sticks http://www.chetanagarbatti.com/mosquito-repellent-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mosquito Repellent Incense Stick.   Specifications: Stick material: Bamboo Length: 12 inches Packing Type: Boxes